Poll

Which part of park would you like to see next?

Midway
0 (0%)
Western Territory
2 (18.2%)
Main Street
4 (36.4%)
County Fair
5 (45.5%)

Total Members Voted: 11

A A A A Author Topic: [WIP] Six Flags Arizona Preview Day is Here!! Lots of Surprises!!  (Read 6338 times)

Famous2364

•  
  • :
  • shyguy's World Rocks!
Something new is coming to the state of Arizona they said the theme park company will give a press release in a few weeks of what is to come. But as a reporter this theme park going to bring something BIG to Arizona. Check out some of the pics i was able to get a shot of.

Well when i was sneaking around the land property i took a pic of this coaster it looks very related to other designs just like it across the united states under some very popular theme park chain...well only time can tell.

Criticism is greatly appreciated!I am new to sharing projects that i am working on and custom theme parks.
« Last Edit: August 19, 2013, 01:47 PM by Famous2364 »

RCTextreemmm

•  
  • :
  • shyguy's World Rocks!
Re: [WIP] Arizona Adventures Theme Park
Post #2     : July 30, 2013, 02:08 PM
Beautiful park

-CoasterJoe-

•  
  • :
  • Thinking...
Re: [WIP] Arizona Adventures Theme Park
Post #3     : July 30, 2013, 02:08 PM
Looking good. Question though, what part of Arizona are you basing this park in. Depending on where, the landscape will be alot different. If your trying to go for a park in the main city area, there will be ALOT less trees, and more desert type plant, via cactus, etc. Also, in that first picture, if that was to be the main path, that is a really tight squeeze right there. Just some ideas. If you want some pointers, PM about Arizona, thats where im from.
Weapons, Jeeps, Robotics, and RCT3. Pretty much sums my life.

B&M Connectors. Thats my thing.

iNicholas

•  
  • :
  • Lax
Re: [WIP] Arizona Adventures Theme Park Main Entrance + New Area
Post #4     : July 30, 2013, 04:25 PM