Golden Lagoon - mTTTTn Project

• 28 replies

Offline mTTTTn

• shyguy's World Rocks!
    • View Profile
« on: June 11, 2016, 01:11 PM »
Hey guys, my first time posting on here, so bear with me on the formatting. I tried my luck on reddit, but this forum seems more serious and more experienced in coaster realism.
I haven't worked much with the game and only made one coaster in Alpha 1.

I wanted to post my second coaster, which is a B&M Flying coaster, however since I'm not at my home PC I can't post the improved coaster. I have only made minor changes to the track before the lift hill, while major changes on the second inversion and the end of the coaster, have been made. I realised flying coasters dont have outside facing loops soI had to change that and I wasn't really keen on the ending so I changed that. Alot of the wobblyness has also been corrected.

Hope you enjoy anyway and feedback is always appreciated since I'm new to this whole coaster building thing.
« Last Edit: August 25, 2016, 11:09 AM by mTTTTn »

Offline mb1.0.2

• Keepin' it Classy
    • View Profile
Re: mTTTTn's Coasters
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2016, 07:51 PM »
That's a pretty fun ride. Quite huge. I like, for the most part, your foliage work, as well. Sometimes, the ground shrubs seemed a bit randomly plopped, but other than that, really solid. :)

Offline mTTTTn

• shyguy's World Rocks!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2016, 10:58 AM »
Not quite sure if this is the right way to update the thread.

Here is the final version of the coaster, I think it came out pretty good. I honestly have never edited a video before, so I'm not sure how good it is. Anyway I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making this. Feel like this game is what have been missing my whole life.

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2016, 08:31 PM »
Very well done. The building pass-over was brilliant!

Offline mTTTTn

• shyguy's World Rocks!
    • View Profile
mTTTTn's Coasters | Ragnarök
« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2016, 02:13 AM »