Gilirion's PC Workshop :: Tropical Diver [8/1]

• 12 replies

Offline Gilirion

• I'll have your milksteak, medium cooked, please.
    • View Profile
Gilirion's PC Workshop :: Tropical Diver [8/1]
« on: July 22, 2016, 10:59 PM »
[spoiler]

Cheesy title aside, this is my first project in PC, and I'm not planning on making it too expansive or serious. In all likelihood it'll end up being a mini-park of sorts with maybe two coasters max and the like, with mostly foliage and terrain taking up the park (hence the "nature" theme).

And no, unlike what the title may imply, not everything will be themed after wolves. ;)

This coaster is pretty much all there is in the park, apart from some path outlines and placeholder flatrides (with the exception of the droptower, which I plan to keep where it is). There'll definitely be more of the station for the coaster in the next update, as the back facade is not only much nicer looking, but also incomplete.

Thanks for viewing!
[/spoiler]

The spoiler contains my Lupine Valley content. The thread is more or less a workshop thread for my PC content (which is better anyways, as the game hasn't officially released quite yet).
« Last Edit: August 01, 2016, 06:58 PM by Gilirion »

Offline AemJaY

• Swiss Coaster builder
    • View Profile
    • My Youtube Channel
Re: [WIP] Lupine Valley -- Sunrise of the Old Wolf (4/23)
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2016, 11:12 PM »
Well the beginning looks interesting. and i also like your style of pictures you take. will definitly follow on here!
Streamer and Youtuber from switzerland!
Visit: !twitter! // !Youtube // !Twitch

Offline Gilirion

• View Profile
Gilirion's PC Workshop :: Tropical Diver [7/28]
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2016, 05:15 PM »
Thanks for the comment! :)