Welcome to Americana

• 7 replies

Offline msebastianz28

• shyguy's World Rocks!
    • View Profile
Welcome to Americana
« on: December 10, 2017, 10:36 AM »
Hello everyone this is my first time posting here.

I wanted to share my second park Americana with everyone. This park is not done as this is only phase one. So before you go and hopefully give a look around I have some images for you. So lets jump into them.

Looking back at the soon to be full parking lot before making our way to the main gate.

Wing runner fly's by overhead as you approach the main gates.

Were almost in as Coaster King greets us with a smile.

A look down main street as the ferris wheel looms in the back ground.

The train was replaced after having too many problems and a monorail was put in it's place along with a new station a few years ago.

A look back at main street from Vintage Auto's overhead covered bridge.

The Screechin' Eagle is Americana's oldest coaster and is still thrilling guest.

Riders swinging on Zephyr with The Screechin' Eagle track in the back ground.

Raging Thunder soaks guest before they even get on the ride. It's a nice way to cool off on a hot day like today.

One of the parks newest rides is Iron Serpent and soars above you as get closer.

Iron Serpent's track layout is a lot like Baron 1898 at Efteling.

The Curse Of Captain Lockjaw

Crop Duster

This church is one of the oldest buildings at Americana and was here when the land was purchased. It has been refurbished and a town square has been built around it.

Grapevine is the parks newest coaster and has a vineyard theme.

Fire Pit Bar & Grill is the premiere restaurant at Americana.

Walking into Adventure Island you are met by Wing Runner which we saw flying over the entrance earlier.

Adventure Island has a more modern theme and the buildings show. You can see Sledgehammer in the background.

Revolution soaring and spinning over another restaurant.